MAIN MENU

Our Team

Administration

Fr. Juan Carlos Paguaga
Pastor
frpaguaga@stagneskb.org
Fr. Andrzej Foltyn
Parochial Vicar
frfoltyn@stagneskb.org
Susana Rivera
Principal
srivera@stagneskb.us
Monica Garcia
Assistant Principal
mheras@stagneskb.us
Anabel Stevens
Business Manager
astevens@stagneskb.org
Cristina Torres
Admissions Director & Registrar
ctorres@stagneskb.us
Daphne Dominique
Administrative Assistant
ddominique@stagneskb.us
Mariafe De Arce
Administrative Assistant
mcarballo@stagneskb.us

PK3 to Kindergarten

Lourdes Perez
PK3 Teacher
lperez@stagneskb.us
Carolina Portela
PK3 Aide
cportela@stagneskb.us
Rita Sarasua
PK3 Aide
rsarasua@stagneskb.us
Aurora Labrada
PK4 Teacher
alabrada@stagneskb.us
Margarita Bustamante
PK4 Teacher
mbustamante@stagneskb.us
Veronica Guyot
PK4 Aide
vguyot@stagneskb.us
Patricia Rincon
PK4 Aide
Nicole Kuppers
Kindergarten Teacher
nkuppers@stagneskb.us
Andrea Nucci
Kindergarten Teacher
anucci@stagneskb.us
Silvina Alurralde
Kindergarten Aide
salurralde@stagneskb.us
Julie Islami
Kindergarten Aide
jislami@stagneskb.us

Grades 1 to 4

Karina Nunez
1st grade Teacher
knunez@stagneskb.us
Elena Inderbitzin
1st grade Teacher
Ana Mendoza
1st grade Aide
amendoza@stagneskb.us
Edna Briceno
1st grade Aide
Emilia Mendia
2nd grade Teacher
emendia@stagneskb.us
Mariana Muniz
2rd grade Teacher
Juliette Castillo
2nd grade Aide
jlesmes@stagneskb.us
Audree Marante
2nd grade Aide
amarante@stagneskb.us
Gabriela Diaz-Padron
3rd grade Teacher
gdiazpadron@stagneskb.us
Natalia Smith
3rd grade Teacher
nsmith@stagneskb.us
Cristina Perez-Blanco
3rd grade Aide
cperez@stagneskb.us
Tiffani Hiler
3rd grade Aide
Maria Davila
4th grade Teacher
mdavila@stagneskb.us
Graziella Martinez
4th grade Teacher
gmartinez@stagneskb.us
Bettina Mauri
4th grade Aide
bmauri@stagneskb.us
Victoria Ortiz
4th grade Aide
vortiz@stagneskb.us

Grades 5 to 8 (Middle School)

Rebeca De La Fe
5th Grade
Language Arts
Brittany Gonzalez
6th grade
Language Arts
Ani Montero
7th grade
Language Arts
amontero@stagneskb.us
Miriam Sotolongo
8th grade Language Arts
msotolongo@stagneskb.us
Irma De La Camara
5th grade Math
idelacamara@stagneskb.us
Maria Jimenez
6th grade Math
mjimenez@stagneskb.us
Maria Sagarduy
7th Grade Math
Tita Rodriguez
8th grade Math
trodriguez@stagneskb.us
Maria Bernal
5th & 7th grade
Social Studies
Rodrigo Bustamante
6th & 8th grade
Social Studies
rbustamante@stagneskb.us
Liana Romanach
5th & 6th grade Science
lromanach@stagneskb.us
Carolina Raaijen
7th & 8th grade Science
Sr. Catherine Nazaret
6th to 8th grade
Religion
Sr. Alyssa Eaton
5th grade
Religion
aeaton@stagneskb.us
Maren Martinez
Middle School Aide
mmartinez@stagneskb.us

Special Subject Areas

Cristina Escobar
Art Teacher
cescobar@stagneskb.us
Tatjana Surev
Music Teacher
tsurev@stagneskb.us
Andres Trujillo
Music Teacher
atrujillo@stagneskb.us
Anthony Hazelwood
PE Teacher
Donald Tomlinson
PE Teacher
dtomlinson@stagneskb.us
Claudia Pena
Spanish Teacher
Teresa Olivas
Spanish Teacher
tolivas@stagneskb.us
Carmen Castellon
Spanish Teacher
ccastellon@stagneskb.us
Isabel Romanach
STREAM Teacher
3rd to 8th grade
iromanach@stagneskb.us
Margaux Benedetti
STREAM Facilitator
K to 2nd grade
mbenedetti@stagneskb.us

Technology

Beth Alzola
Technology Specialist
balzola@stagneskb.us

Counselor

Lourdes Krause
Guidance Counselor
lkrause@stagneskb.us

Maintenance Staff

Mario Zeron
Operations Manager
mzeron@stagneskb.us
Inocente Perez
Maintenance Assistant
iperez@stagneskb.us